Assume Form is James Blake’s fourth studio release, and it’s certifiably his darkest and most beautiful album to date.



View this post on Instagram


Mile High feat @travisscott and @metroboomin Swipe up on stories to listen.

A post shared by James Blake (@jamesblake) on


The  list of collaborators on the 12-track album include Travis ScottMetro BoominAndré 3000Rosalia and Moses Sumney.


The sequencing and his sound on this is magical.  Pro tip, gird your loins for the second track, Mile High


Do your ears a favour and hit play below.




Assume Form tracklist

1. Assume Form
2. Mile High feat. Travis Scott and Metro Boomin
3. Tell Them feat. Moses Sumney and Metro Boomin
4. Into The Red
5. Barefoot In The Park feat. Rosalía
6. Can’t Believe The Way We Flow
7. Are You In Love?
8. Where’s The Catch? feat. André 3000
9. I’ll Come Too
10. Power On
11. Don’t Miss It
12. Lullaby For My Insomnia



Image from Instagram @jamesblake.