Music | | June 01, 2018

The Internet have announced that their new album, Hive Mind, is set July 20. Ahead of the album, the collective released Hive Mind cuts “Roll (Burbank Funk)” and “Come Over.”



Alongside the release date, the Odd Future offshoot dropped Hive Mind’s album artwork and its track list.



Hive Mind marks The Internet’s first release since 2015’s Ego Death, as well as solo efforts from members Syd and Steve Lacy.


In other music news circulating the interweb, TDE founder Anthony Tiffith has said that SZA will receive only the “best doctors” for treatment to her damaged vocal cords. 


Cover Image: Instagram | @theinternet