Music | | May 13, 2020


Future has made a surprise announcement that his eighth studio album, titled ‘High Off Life’, will be dropping soon.


Executive produced by DJ Esco, the album will feature rap heavyweights including Drake, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Meek Mill, DaBaby, Lil Baby, NBA YoungBoy, and more.



View this post on Instagram



A post shared by Future Hendrix (@future) on


Earlier this year, the Atlanta rapper linked up with Drake for ‘Life Is Good’ – before quarantine and life was actually good…



The track was part of Drake’s ‘Dark Lanes Demo Tapes’ mixtape. Since 2019 Future has made guest appearances on songs by Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, Lil Wayne, and Jhené Aiko.


High Off Life will follow Future’s 2019 album ‘The WIZRD’ and EP ‘SAVE ME’. You’ll be able to bless your ears when it drops on May 15, and in the meantime, check out the full track list below:



While you’re anticipating the release of the album, how about unwind with a virtual tour of the Studio Ghibli Museum in Japan?


Feature image via Instagram @hypebeast.


Stay in the cut, join our newsletter family.